By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Josef
Josef Quirinale
General Manager
jquirinale@keene.edu
(603) 358-2683

Bonnie
Bonnie Blanchard
Operations Manager
bblanchard@keene.edu
(603) 358-2633

Rich
Rich Ducharme
Executive Chef
rducharme1@keene.edu
(603) 358-2679


Aaron
Aaron Pouliot
Executive Chef
apouliot@keene.edu
(603) 358-2679

Jeany Aldrich
Jeanny Aldrich
Service Manager
Jeanny.Aldrich@ksc.edu
(603) 358-2674

Penny
Penny Lapalme
Service Manager
plapalme@keene.edu
(603) 358-2680


Rick
Rick Kraemer
Catering Director
rkraemer@keene.edu
(603) 358-2676

Rebecca
Rebecca Hunt
Registered Dietitian
rhunt@keene.edu
(603) 358-2653

Briana Gosselin
Unit Marketing Specialist
briana.gosselin@keene.edu
603.358.2668


Kristin
Kristin Mattheson
Retail Manager
kmattheson@keene.edu
(603) 358-2266

Misty Kennedy
Conference Services Manager
misty.kennedy@keene.edu
(603) 358-2359


Keene State College | Dining Services | 229 Main Street | MS 3301 | Keene, NH 03435 | tel. (603) 358-2678 | Contact Us